3rd Annual Pioneer Open Results

Here are the results for the 2012 Pioneer Open:

Pioneer Open

The Pioneer Open Team Championship Trophy was won by the Wonderland of Ice.  The Percentage Point Trophy was won by the World Ice Arena.

Final Team Standings

First:      Wonderland of Ice 368.5 points

Second: Yonkers Figure Skating Club 127.0 points

Third:     Montclair Inside Edge 98.5 points

* The host team of Sacred Heart University scored 170.75 points, but excused themselves from competition for the team trophy.

Congratulations to the Wonderland of Ice Championship Team Members:

Shirley Angos, Kiley Bakis, Alexandra Belotti, Alyssa Bull, Katie Creamer, Shawn Easterbrook, Emily Eisdorfer, Lianna Feher, Jessica Gray, Samantha Haas, Jessica Han, Colleen Hugo, Bryana Johnson, Leah Katz, Eliza Khokhar,  Carly Kreiger, Bayley McKeon,  Sasha Moffly, Abby Moran, Emma O’Donnell, Michelle Pilgoste, Misha Shariff, Muawiyah Shariff, Avital Sutin, Emily Thomas, Victoria Tucciarone, Rianne Withington, Abby Zannino

Thank you to all the participants on a great event!

Click here for images from the 2012 Pioneer Open

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.